FLxER - PERFORMING VIDEO NETWORK AND SOFTWARE



Evénements [371 / 371]

Mission Humanitaire
Wednesday 06 December 2017
  • Affichage : 113
  • West
    Africa Benin

Shiny Toys Festival 2017
Saturday 02 December 2017
  • Affichage : 915
  • Ringlokschuppen Ruhr
    Mülheim an der Ruhr Germany

FOTONICA 2017
Friday 01 Saturday 09 December 2017
  • Affichage : 108
  • MACRO Via Nizza
    Rome Italy


DJ Food Selected Aphex Twin Works
Saturday 11 November 2017
  • Affichage : 66
  • Spin Times Labs
    Rome Italy

GENERATE!°
Friday 20 October 2017
  • Affichage : 361
  • Shedhalle / Schlachthaus
    Tübingen Germany

Extended deadline! Biennial of Digital Art 2018
Sunday 01 October 2017
  • Affichage : 251
  • OI Futuro
    Rio de Janeiro Brazil


Open Call! Biennial of Digital Art 2018
Sunday 17 September 2017
  • Affichage : 308
  • OI Futuro
    Rio de Janeiro Brazil

Live Cinema Festival 2017
Tuesday 01 August Sunday 24 September 2017
  • Affichage : 777
  • MACRO Via Nizza
    Rome Italy

All Claims USA, Inc.
Thursday 27 July 2017
  • Affichage : 591
  • Florida
    Boca Raton United States


PressStart
Friday 07 July 2017
  • Affichage : 524
  • France
    Cannes France

Movers
Monday 26 June 2017
  • Affichage : 436
  • USA
    ozone park United States

LPM 2017 Amsterdam
Thursday 18 Sunday 21 May 2017
  • Affichage : 3372
  • Radion
    Amsterdam Netherlands


AfterGlow
Thursday 04 May 2017
  • Affichage : 598
  • Dubai AL Quoz
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

Desert Dreams
Friday 28 April 2017
  • Affichage : 508
  • Dubai Desert
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

White Noise
Friday 21 April 2017
  • Affichage : 494
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates


Bassworx Session April V.2
Thursday 20 April 2017
  • Affichage : 527
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

Mix Tree Jam Session
Saturday 15 April 2017
  • Affichage : 296
  • OT301
    Amsterdam Netherlands

Bassworx Session April V.1
Thursday 06 April 2017
  • Affichage : 401
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Suivants | Dernière ( 1-18 de 371 )


FLxER.NET
FLxER.net | un projet de Flyer communication
info@flxer.net // P.IVA: 06589171005