Affichage : 976
Taux :  0 AUCUNE - Votez-vous EN BAS | EN HAUT

Video Installation
Oraculum "Oscillations of Earth" is a performative work with live music, film and interactive intervention graphical multimedia as well as theater and dance. Supported with a hypercube projected in 3d, orthogonal microarchitecture with multiplicity of biosensors and high technology for interdisciplinarity. Motion, heartbeat, breathing and temperature detectors cause the work responds to the mood of the audience. An oracle of XXI century.


LPM 2016 Amsterdam
  • 12.05.16 |



Fiche technique

  • Durée : 50 min.
  • Genre: Video Installation
The installation travels all self contained. I need electric current, 7meters square clean area and 4 full range speakers for quad sound.


Enregistré par
25 Mars 2013
18 Mars 1973

  • Mexico Mexico City

À propos de moi

Antonio Isaac, music composer, designer of technology and digital artist of Mexican origin born in 1973, specializes in analog modular synthesis, interface design and multimedia art. Has studied piano, composition, quantum geometry and computer programming. He has carried out laboratory for experimental electroacoustic type with Pauline Oliveros, Morton Subotnick and Donald Buchla. Participated as a music producer on documentaries, short films and programs within several stations and radio and television. His music is exported to over 40 countries. Its technological developments have been used by several companies in Asia, America and Europe. His multimedia work was presented at the World Expo 2010 in Shanghai China, where he was also invited to perform a concert tour. He has taught the course of modular synthesis and analog synthesis in the National Arts Centre, he design and teach diverse interdisciplinary courses and is member of the Interdisciplinary Seminar in Art Education. Was chosen as the beneficiary of the Support Program for Teaching, Research and Difussion of Arts 2012. He was recently invited to record in Czech Republic by the Symphony Orchestra of Cinematography and Macedonia by the Radio Symphony Orchestra his Electronic Symphony No.3 "Oscilaciones de la Naturaleza". He currently develop his concept of Quantum Music.

FLxER.net | un projet de Flyer communication
info@flxer.net // P.IVA: 06589171005